STC Postpaid Mofawtar Max Package Updated 2024

STC offers you a new postpaid package called Mofawtar Max 4G and 5G. The pack gives you the freedom to almost all STC service calls, minutes, data, WiFi, SMS, roaming, etc usage. Even you get unlimited roaming data. However, the Mofawtar Max is only for postpaid STC customers in the Kingdom. You can get the package via the mySTC app. Anyways, let me show the full details of the plan below…

STC Mofawtar Max Package

The price of the Mofawtar Max price is SAR 920 with VAT. The validity is only 1 month as it is a postpaid package. To subscribe to the plan send code “4095” to 900 through SMS. In the Mofawtar Max package by STC, you will get these resources: Unlimited internet, SMS, Calls, Minutes to all networks, and unlimited STC internet WiFi.

Also, you will get a special number, 200 minutes of internet calls, a Joy TV free subscription, joining the Golden Excellence program, unlimited data, and calls for GCC countries. Last but not least, you will get Hardware Cashback Program. Moreover, the package also gives the Smart Device Discount Program for 12 months, 18, and 24 months.

Terms and Conditions for Mofawtar Max

Mofawtar Max is available to users with 4G and 5G connectivity depending on the device connection. You don’t need to activate the 5G manually. However, when getting the package for 1st time and deactivating it within the validity, you will still need to pay the full monthly charge of SAR 920.

You can use the 200 international minute calls to only these countries. To
Pakistan, Sudan, Ethiopia, Kuwait, Philippines, Jordan, Bangladesh, India, Indonesia, Britain, Tunisia, Syria, Somalia, and Morocco.

Moreover, you can only use the unlimited roaming and unlimited voice (incoming/outgoing) calls to these countries: Singapore, Jordan, Finland, Australia, South Africa, Oman, France, Austria, Kuwait, UAE, Belgium, and South Korea. Also Malaysia, Germany, Bosnia, Spain, Holland, Greece, Brazil, Sweden, New Zealand,  Hungary, Canada, and Switzerland. Moreover, Norway, India, China, Ukraine, Pakistan, Indonesia, Czech, Republic, United Kingdom, Philippines, Ireland Denmark, United States, Poland, Italy, Morocco, Egypt, Russia, and Japan are also included in the list.

You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.